Saugatuck-Douglas District Library

Loading palette preview Loading

"Build a Better World"
Summer Programs for Kids

June 15 - August 3, 2017

Weekly Programs 

Mondays & Tuesdays 
Summer Storytime
Mondays
Movie Mondays
Tuesdays
Build It!
Wednesdays
Create Summer
Thursdays 
Library Dance Party 

Special Events

Thursday, June 15
Summer Reading Kick-off Party with the Critter Barn
Tuesday, June 20
Storyteller
Thursday, July 6
Saugatuck Wind Trio Concert
Thursday, July 27
Kontras Quartet Concert
Tuesday, July 11
Stuffed Animal Sleepover
Friday, July 28
Geo-Dude

Thursday Afternoons

Thursday, June 22
Bingo Bonanaza
Thursday, June 29
Magic Show
Thursday, July 6
DeGraaf Nature Center
Thursday, July 13
Fresh Food Fairy
 
Thursday, July 20
Splash Party
Thursday, August 3
Hands-On Science

Summer Calendar (PDF)

Check out all of the summer programs at the Library!

Reading Log (PDF)

For children ages 3 - 11. Fill out this reading log to earn prizes!

Early Literacy Reading Log (PDF)

For children under 3. Fill out this reading log and earn prizes!