Regular Hours

Monday: 10am-6pm
Tuesday: 10am-6pm
Wednesday: 10am-8pm
Thursday: 10am-8pm
Friday: 10am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-2pm
Sunday: 1pm-4pm

2022 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1: CLOSED

Easter
Sunday, April 17: CLOSED

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30: CLOSED

Independence Day
Monday, July 4: CLOSED

Labor Day
Monday, September 5: CLOSED

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 23: 10am - 2pm

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24: CLOSED

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24: CLOSED

Christmas
Sunday, December 25: CLOSED 

New Year's Eve
Saturday, December 31: 10am - 2pm