Regular Hours

Monday - Friday
10:00am-6:00pm

Saturday
10:00am-2:00pm

Sunday
1:00pm-4:00pm

2021 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1: CLOSED

Easter
Sunday, April 4: CLOSED

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31: CLOSED

Independence Day
Sunday, July 4: CLOSED

Labor Day
Monday, September 6: CLOSED

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 24: 10am - 2pm

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 25: CLOSED

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24: 10am - 2pm

Christmas
Saturday, December 25: CLOSED 

New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31: 10am - 2pm