Saugatuck-Douglas District Library

2020 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED

Easter
Sunday, April 12: CLOSED

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25: CLOSED

Independence Day
Saturday, July 4: CLOSED

Labor Day
Monday, September 7: CLOSED

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 25: 10am - 2pm

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26: CLOSED

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24: 10am - 2pm

Christmas
Friday, December 25: CLOSED 

New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31: 10am - 2pm